Purgatory
Approve or deny clients before they can connect to the server.
0 pending
0 approved
0 denied
0 banned IPs
Approval Mode
When enabled, new clients must be approved before connecting. When disabled, clients auto-approve on first connection.
| Host | User | OS | IP | Country | Key Fingerprint | Last Seen | Status | Actions | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Loading... | |||||||||
No clients in this category.
Banned IPs
| IP Address | Reason | Banned At | Actions |
|---|
No banned IPs.