Purgatory

Approve or deny clients before they can connect to the server.

0 pending 0 approved 0 denied 0 banned IPs

Approval Mode

When enabled, new clients must be approved before connecting. When disabled, clients auto-approve on first connection.

Host User OS IP Country Key Fingerprint Last Seen Status Actions
Loading...