When the Quit button is invoked after an installation, do not prompt the user
for confirmation to restart the computer. Untested, but with good chances of working as intended. git-svn-id: file:///srv/svn/repos/haiku/haiku/trunk@35276 a95241bf-73f2-0310-859d-f6bbb57e9c96
This commit is contained in:
@@ -503,7 +503,7 @@ InstallerWindow::QuitRequested()
|
|||||||
return false;
|
return false;
|
||||||
}
|
}
|
||||||
|
|
||||||
if ((Flags() & B_NOT_MINIMIZABLE) != 0) {
|
if (fInstallStatus != kFinished && (Flags() & B_NOT_MINIMIZABLE) != 0) {
|
||||||
// This means Deskbar is not running, i.e. Installer is the only
|
// This means Deskbar is not running, i.e. Installer is the only
|
||||||
// thing on the screen and we will reboot the machine once it quits.
|
// thing on the screen and we will reboot the machine once it quits.
|
||||||
if ((new BAlert("reallyQuit",
|
if ((new BAlert("reallyQuit",
|
||||||
|
|||||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user