installer: Fix Bug #14594 / avoid UI reset
* Adds check for completed installation when exiting BootManager or DriveSetup. * If installation has completed, quit or restart buttons are maintained, along with appropriate guidance, rather than the UI reset described in bug Change-Id: I064ccecb77b1a0e4347e1e36564614383b1409d5 Reviewed-on: https://review.haiku-os.org/c/881 Reviewed-by: Stephan Aßmus <[email protected]>
This commit is contained in:
@@ -563,11 +563,14 @@ InstallerWindow::MessageReceived(BMessage *msg)
|
|||||||
} else {
|
} else {
|
||||||
// If neither DriveSetup nor Bootman is running, we need
|
// If neither DriveSetup nor Bootman is running, we need
|
||||||
// to scan partitions in case DriveSetup has quit, or
|
// to scan partitions in case DriveSetup has quit, or
|
||||||
// we need to update the guidance message.
|
// we need to update the guidance message, unless install
|
||||||
|
// was already finished.
|
||||||
if (scanPartitions)
|
if (scanPartitions)
|
||||||
_ScanPartitions();
|
_ScanPartitions();
|
||||||
else
|
else if (fInstallStatus != kFinished)
|
||||||
_UpdateControls();
|
_UpdateControls();
|
||||||
|
else
|
||||||
|
PostMessage(MSG_INSTALL_FINISHED);
|
||||||
}
|
}
|
||||||
}
|
}
|
||||||
break;
|
break;
|
||||||
|
|||||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user