Do not shoot ourselves in the foot and remove the previously mounted partitions
from the settings message just after having restored it. This should fix restoring the previously mounted partitions, but I have not tested it yet. git-svn-id: file:///srv/svn/repos/haiku/haiku/trunk@26547 a95241bf-73f2-0310-859d-f6bbb57e9c96
This commit is contained in:
@@ -368,7 +368,6 @@ AutoMounter::_ReadSettings()
|
|||||||
delete [] buffer;
|
delete [] buffer;
|
||||||
|
|
||||||
_UpdateSettingsFromMessage(&message);
|
_UpdateSettingsFromMessage(&message);
|
||||||
GetSettings(&fSettings);
|
|
||||||
}
|
}
|
||||||
|
|
||||||
|
|
||||||
|
|||||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user