This only happens on team exit and exec. In the exec case, we can just document that this implies all images are removed from the team. It appears all consumers of the debugger API handle this correctly as-is.
This only happens on team exit and exec. In the exec case, we can just document that this implies all images are removed from the team. It appears all consumers of the debugger API handle this correctly as-is.