- When the associated people file is deleted, close the window instead of
reseting it. git-svn-id: file:///srv/svn/repos/haiku/haiku/trunk@32928 a95241bf-73f2-0310-859d-f6bbb57e9c96
This commit is contained in:
@@ -195,15 +195,12 @@ TPeopleWindow::MessageReceived(BMessage* msg)
|
||||
if (msg->FindInt32("opcode", &opcode) == B_OK) {
|
||||
switch (opcode) {
|
||||
case B_ENTRY_REMOVED:
|
||||
// We lost our file. Reset everything. We don't need
|
||||
// to explicitly disable the node monitor.
|
||||
// We lost our file. Close the window by quiting its
|
||||
// looper.
|
||||
delete fRef;
|
||||
fRef = NULL;
|
||||
|
||||
for (int32 i = 0; gFields[i].attribute; i++)
|
||||
fView->SetField(i, "", true);
|
||||
|
||||
SetTitle("New Person");
|
||||
PostMessage(B_QUIT_REQUESTED);
|
||||
break;
|
||||
|
||||
case B_ENTRY_MOVED:
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user