1ce7c09de3 · fix(rootkit): eleventh audit — IsAlreadyInjected retry, blacklist expansion · Updated 2026-10-10 12:57:12 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?