dc241acb1e · Improve Hush entry screens and link the Maculab community forum · Updated 2026-10-04 20:13:16 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?